Internal Quality Assurance Committee

Every Institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a quality sustenance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC will become a part of the institution’s system and work towards realization of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions.


  • To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
  • To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

Our Vision

To become a centre of excellence in engineering and technology transforming students into competent, socially committed and environmentally sensitive professionals.

Our Mission

M1- To provide quality education in the field of engineering and technology through effective teaching learning methods and state of the art infrastructure.

M2- To facilitate the transformation of students into professionals by empowering their skills, values and ethics.

M3- To provide opportunities to develop social commitment and environmental awareness through various co-curricular and extracurricular activities.

1 Ani Abraham Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. Dann V J Associate Professor in Physics Convener
3 Smt. Geetha A S HOD Electronics Engineering Member
4 Smt. Binu B. R HOD Electrical & Electronics Engineering Member
5 Syamraj R.L Lecturer in Instrumentation Engineering Member
6 Geo P G Lecturer Electronics Engineering Member
7 Teena Thomas Lecturer in Computer Engineering Member
8 Remesh M Workshop Foreman Member
9 James Joseph Tradesman Instrumentation Engineering Member
10 Dr. Amrutharaj M.G Physical Education Instructor Member
11 Saji mon C.V Office Superintendent Member
12 Anto Jose Padinjarekkara Municipal Chairperson Member
13 Chandrakanta A.S Deputy Director , SITTTR Kalamassery Member
14 Sanil M.S Accounts Officer, RIT Kottayam Member
15 Thomas Mathew MD, JIT Marine Oil Services Abu Dhabi Member
16 Indu Sunil Technical Architect, QueST Global Member
17 James Joseph Director, Unique Energy Member
18 Reeba P Augustine Assistant Executive Engineer KSEB Member
19 Raju A.K K PTA Vice President Member
20 Mareena Reji Sub Engineer KSEB Pala Member
21 Sonus Delex K S4 Electrical and Electronics Engineering Member